ItGirl World UK
  • Home
  • Entertainment
  • Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Review – In UK Cinemas – 25th March 2016
Entertainment

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Review – In UK Cinemas – 25th March 2016

Batman_Superman_Poster

Here it is…the movie many DC fans have been waiting for – Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.

Our heroes – Batman is played by Ben Affleck and Superman by Henry Cavill.

The story begins with Batman’s back story, we learn that how he decided to become a crime fighting vigilante, then we go onto Superman causing destruction and devastation whilst trying to protect the city of Metropolis, many citizens are scared that Superman has become reckless in his duties – Batman vows to sort Superman out!

See the trailer below for a taste…

Poor Superman, as if this isn’t enough drama, Lex Luthor (played by Jesse Eisenberg) is still on his tail, trying to bring him down.

Girl Power is still alive and well with  the welcome  addition of Wonder Woman (played by Gal Gadot)

Wonder_Woman

The plot starts really well, but begins to get a bit confusing towards the end, as you try to match what seems like a few subplots, that have no real significance to the main story.

The 2 fight scenes are spectacular though, they look super expensive and have amazing effects.

One of my favourite scenes is when Bruce Wayne and Clark Kent have a conversation at an event – both not revealing that they know whom the other one really is – the acting and script is superb – the tension and awkwardness is a marvel to watch 🙂

See some clips of the movie here…

Both actors in the main roles played their parts very well and a shout out to Jesse Eisenberg who played a fantastic Lex Luthor.

batman-v-superman-dawn-justice2

So, I hear you ask – Who won? Well, No spoilers here…let’s just say, there is a major twist that may make you shed a tear or two, regardless of whose side your on.

Movie is out from 25th March 2016 in UK Cinemas Nationwide.

Chanel 🙂

Chanel Williams

batman-v-superman-dawn-justice

Related posts

86 comments

Company  3rd June 2016 at 1:24 am

Generally I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Business Intelligence  3rd June 2016 at 1:14 am

Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my website =). We could have a link trade agreement among us!

Accounting  3rd June 2016 at 1:13 am

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

Carpet Cleaning  17th May 2016 at 1:20 pm

Somebody essentially assist to make critically posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual submit extraordinary. Excellent activity!

Klik 17th May 2016 at 8:47 am

Very good blog. Please read something mine. See you!

Horizon Nj Health 17th May 2016 at 5:45 am

I do consider all of the concepts you’ve offered on your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very brief for beginners. May just you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

Interior Doors 17th May 2016 at 5:44 am

I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

Home Decor Catalogs 17th May 2016 at 5:43 am

Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

Suvs 17th May 2016 at 5:43 am

wonderful points altogether, you just gained a logo new reader. What might you recommend about your publish that you just made some days in the past? Any sure?

Law School Numbers 17th May 2016 at 5:42 am

Good ¡V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

History Of Automobiles 17th May 2016 at 5:25 am

Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

mattress reviews 16th May 2016 at 11:17 pm

I want to create my own website but I have no experience. A classmate recommended me to instead create a blog so that I can get experience. . What free blog site should I use?. Any tips?.

happy thanksgiving day 2016 wallpaper 16th May 2016 at 10:53 pm

Thanks for generating the honest attempt to speak about this. I believe very robust approximately it and want to read more. If it is OK, as you gain more in depth wisdom, would you thoughts adding extra articles similar to this 1 with additional info? It may well be extremely valuable and valuable for me and my pals.

vip prints 16th May 2016 at 10:27 pm

I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.|

dietista barcelona 16th May 2016 at 10:13 pm

Together with almost everything that seems to be building inside this specific location, a significant percentage of opinions are really rather exciting. Nevertheless, I am sorry, but I do not give credence to your complete strategy, all be it exciting none the less. It would appear to every person that your comments are truly not completely justified and in simple fact that you are your self not even entirely convinced of your point. In any event I did appreciate reading through it.

club event flyer templates 16th May 2016 at 9:41 pm

I enjoy this website, will undoubtedly arrive back. Make positive you carry on writing high quality posts.

Flights  16th May 2016 at 8:59 pm

I do consider all of the ideas you’ve presented for your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

Free Legal Advice  16th May 2016 at 8:38 pm

I in addition to my pals appeared to be reading through the excellent recommendations from the blog and so quickly developed an awful suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those tips. The men had been as a consequence thrilled to learn all of them and have now quite simply been tapping into these things. Thank you for simply being very considerate and for deciding upon such ideal subject matter most people are really desirous to be informed on. My sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

Rental Cars 16th May 2016 at 7:42 pm

Well I really liked studying it. This information procured by you is very constructive for good planning.

Find Hotels 16th May 2016 at 7:42 pm

I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

green technology 16th May 2016 at 7:41 pm

Great blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

printing vip 16th May 2016 at 7:30 pm

Peculiar article, just what I was looking for.|

printingvip 16th May 2016 at 6:34 pm

I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!|

Digital Camera 16th May 2016 at 4:33 pm

It¡¦s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Home rentals 16th May 2016 at 8:43 am

Very good written article. It will be beneficial to everyone who employess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

Common Law  16th May 2016 at 8:29 am

I¡¦ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Used Cars 16th May 2016 at 4:59 am

Awsome article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thx 🙂

Cheap Health Insurance 16th May 2016 at 4:59 am

Well I definitely enjoyed studying it. This subject procured by you is very constructive for proper planning.

Westlaw Law School 16th May 2016 at 4:58 am

Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help different customers like its helped me. Great job.

Allied Health 16th May 2016 at 4:58 am

I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

United Automobile Insurance 16th May 2016 at 4:57 am

Great paintings! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the web. Shame on the seek engines for not positioning this post upper! Come on over and talk over with my site . Thanks =)

Financial Advisor 16th May 2016 at 4:57 am

you’re really a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a excellent process in this topic!

Anonymous 16th May 2016 at 12:50 am

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and adore learning far more on this subject. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with far more details? It is really valuable for me.

emotional intelligence test 16th May 2016 at 12:49 am

Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is quite cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this topic. Bookmarked this internet page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the data I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What a great web website.

Auto Engine 15th May 2016 at 11:55 pm

I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

emotional intelligence test 15th May 2016 at 11:50 pm

I wish to show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this challenge. Proper following browsing by means of the internet and discovering principles which were not beneficial, I believed my life was over. Existing minus the strategies towards the difficulties you’ve got fixed by means of your posting is really a crucial case, and the ones that would have badly affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your website. Your know-how and kindness in taking care of the complete lot was useful. I’m not positive what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a stuff like this. I can at this moment appear ahead to my future. Thank you so significantly for the skilled and remarkable guide. I won’t hesitate to endorse your weblog post to anyone who would need to have recommendations about this matter.

Main Line Health 15th May 2016 at 11:36 pm

It¡¦s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Kids Bedroom Furniture  15th May 2016 at 11:35 pm

I really appreciate this post. I¡¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

Vans 15th May 2016 at 11:31 pm

Normally I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

Ray Doshi 15th May 2016 at 11:26 pm

I simply couldn’t leave your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person supply for your guests? Is gonna be again regularly to check up on new posts.

Health Food Stores 15th May 2016 at 11:25 pm

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Advertising  15th May 2016 at 11:19 pm

whoah this weblog is great i like reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You recognize, a lot of people are searching round for this info, you can help them greatly.

Anna_G 15th May 2016 at 10:52 pm

what a great article

best matress to buy for 2016 15th May 2016 at 10:50 pm

I need help and ideas to start a new website?

Mediterranean Diet 15th May 2016 at 10:45 pm

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Last Minute Flights  15th May 2016 at 10:38 pm

Hello.This post was extremely motivating, particularly because I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last week.

Car Paint 15th May 2016 at 10:21 pm

I in addition to my pals were actually looking through the great helpful hints on your web site while unexpectedly got a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for them. All of the ladies had been certainly happy to learn all of them and now have truly been enjoying them. Thanks for simply being simply kind and also for pick out some cool topics millions of individuals are really desperate to learn about. Our sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

Car Engines 15th May 2016 at 10:21 pm

I have been browsing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the web will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

Branding  15th May 2016 at 10:14 pm

Great ¡V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

Finance  15th May 2016 at 10:13 pm

I in addition to my guys have already been analyzing the best tactics located on your web site while suddenly came up with an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for those tips. All of the boys became certainly passionate to see all of them and already have unquestionably been taking pleasure in these things. Many thanks for indeed being very accommodating as well as for obtaining these kinds of important issues most people are really desirous to be aware of. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

Coupons for trafficschool101 15th May 2016 at 11:05 am

nice work thanks.

House Cleaning  15th May 2016 at 8:35 am

I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

Outdoor Furniture  15th May 2016 at 8:06 am

I enjoy, lead to I found just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

HVAC  15th May 2016 at 7:39 am

I¡¦m now not sure where you’re getting your information, however great topic. I must spend some time studying more or understanding more. Thank you for great information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

Cleaning  15th May 2016 at 7:39 am

You made some fine points there. I did a search on the theme and found the majority of people will consent with your blog.

Pressure Washing in Southbury 15th May 2016 at 7:34 am

The difference between the best word and the almost right word is much more than just a fine line! it’s like the difference between a lightning bug and the lightning!

emotional intelligence 15th May 2016 at 6:49 am

I truly admire everything you internet site in right here, highly informative and sensible. 1 problem, I’m running Opera on Linux and some of the content are just slightly wonky. I comprehend it’s not a popular, but it is nonetheless something to watch out for. Just giving you a manages.

Personal Injury Lawyer 14th May 2016 at 11:41 pm

Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

Snowboard Tricks 14th May 2016 at 10:48 pm

As I web site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

land for sale  14th May 2016 at 10:31 pm

Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Live Teen Cams 14th May 2016 at 8:41 pm

Nice post, when can we expect the next one?

School Education 14th May 2016 at 2:26 pm

Very good article. I will be dealing with many of these issues as well..

emotional intelligence 14th May 2016 at 1:09 pm

Fantastic blog! I located it whilst browsing on Yahoo News. Do you’ve got any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a even though but I never appear to get there! Cheers

Mike 14th May 2016 at 8:25 am

very well written, subscribed

tech news  14th May 2016 at 5:47 am

Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in web explorer, would test this¡K IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge portion of folks will leave out your fantastic writing due to this problem.

Programming 14th May 2016 at 5:46 am

Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Sports Scores  14th May 2016 at 5:26 am

What i don’t understood is in reality how you are no longer actually much more well-appreciated than you may be now. You’re so intelligent. You know therefore considerably in the case of this topic, produced me personally believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested except it¡¦s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always deal with it up!

Criminal Defense Attorney 14th May 2016 at 5:26 am

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

Financial Advisor 14th May 2016 at 2:45 am

I think other website proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

hosting24 promo code 13th May 2016 at 10:13 pm

cool page , bookmarked

Malvina Lofstead 13th May 2016 at 9:25 pm

Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer more posts like this.

massage 13th May 2016 at 8:38 pm

Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that produce the most significant changes. Thanks for sharing!

best mattreses of 2016 13th May 2016 at 7:20 pm

How do I start a blog and own the domain?

dyson vacuum repair 13th May 2016 at 5:30 pm

This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.

Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!)
Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented
it. Too cool!

Living Room Design 13th May 2016 at 5:29 pm

I have to express my appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this particular dilemma. Right after surfing throughout the the net and coming across notions which are not pleasant, I believed my life was gone. Living minus the solutions to the issues you have resolved by means of your main site is a critical case, and ones which could have in a negative way affected my career if I hadn’t discovered the website. Your skills and kindness in taking care of all the details was tremendous. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a point like this. I can at this time look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for your skilled and effective help. I won’t think twice to recommend your web site to anybody who should have guidelines on this topic.

Interior Decorating 13th May 2016 at 5:29 pm

Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google at the same time as looking for a similar subject, your website came up, it appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Bad Credit 13th May 2016 at 5:28 pm

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Wedding Photos 13th May 2016 at 10:48 am

Very well written information. It will be valuable to anyone who employess it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

Tamara Dewolfe 13th May 2016 at 2:02 am

Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great website.

Sprawdz 12th May 2016 at 7:03 pm

I really enjoy yout article. Good job:-)!

best mattresses 2016 reviews 12th May 2016 at 6:19 pm

A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of evaluation on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If doable, as you turn into experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra details? It is extremely helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog publish!

Kliknij 12th May 2016 at 12:41 pm

You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting. Best regards

camping car rapido 12th May 2016 at 10:57 am

Bonjour ! J’aime beaucoup ce site…

tente pliable 4x3m 12th May 2016 at 10:55 am

Bonjour ! Ou se trouve le flux Rss que je puisse le suivre ?

article 7th May 2016 at 12:09 am

I just want to mention I’m newbie to weblog and definitely enjoyed you’re web page. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely have wonderful article content. Kudos for sharing your web site.

Stella 22nd April 2016 at 2:12 pm

From next week i’m gonna lose weight. Summer is comming guys!
Who starts with me? I found a good method in google and want to give it a
try, simply search in google: fitMarikka advices – burn fat

Comments are closed.