ItGirl World UK
Entertainment Lifestyle

Capture The Flag Movie -Review – Out Now in the UK

This wonderfully animated family movie is a fictional re-telling of the real-life famous moon landing in 1969. Mike the main character who is a typical 12yr old boy who enjoys hanging out with his friends, surfing and doing typical pre-teen stuff.

His father, Scott is an astronaut, his grandfather, Frank is a former astronaut.

The movie starts with Mike surfing with his friends, it is hinted that Mike has a little crush on his friend, Amy. We are also introduced to his eccentric friend, Marty, who is always inventing bizarre creations and has a pet lizard called ‘Igor’.

We learn quickly that there is tension between Scott (Mike’s Dad) and his grandfather, Frank who lives in a residential home.

Of course there is always a villan in these movies and the bad guy’s name is Richard Carson, who announces to the world on his TV Show that the original 1969  moon landing was fake and that he will be the first man on the moon!

NASA are not going to put up with those claims and quickly gather a team of astronauts to prepare to get back to the moon & prove that the 1969 moon landing was real and produce the USA flag implanted there.

Things get a little twisted, as Mike tries to reconcile his dad and granddad, he somehow, accidentally ends up going to the moon…No spoilers…but the world ends up watching live on TV with bated breath on whether Mike, Amy, Frank and Marty can stop the bad guy and save the world!

The animation is visually amazing – you need to see this one on the big screen!

I took my nephew Jayden to the Multimedia preview at the Vue, West End Cinema and there was a such a wonderful spread for the kids as well as fun activities, such as badge-making, tattoos and photo shoots!  Thank you very much Paramount Pictures UK, we had a wonderful morning xx

Capture_The_Flag_Tattoo_JaydenCapture_The_Flag_Board_Rocket_Lolly_BiscuitsCapture_The_Flag_Jayden
Capture_The_Flag_Board_Rocket_Lolly_Biscuits

Capture The Flag is out now across the UK .

Enjoy!

Chanel 🙂 x

Capture_The_Flag_Board_edited

 

Related posts

76 comments

Garden Ideas  17th May 2016 at 1:50 pm

Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my blog?

Tente pliante 17th May 2016 at 11:08 am

Bonjour ! tiens c’est sympa comme site

van aménagé camping car 17th May 2016 at 10:36 am

Bonjour ! tiens cest pas mal !

Juris Doctor 17th May 2016 at 6:28 am

It¡¦s in reality a great and useful piece of information. I¡¦m glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Real Estate Commission 17th May 2016 at 6:27 am

Good website! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

Automobile Paint 17th May 2016 at 6:09 am

I have been checking out a few of your posts and it’s pretty good stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

More Signup bonuses 17th May 2016 at 4:57 am

Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.|

when is red nose day 2016? 17th May 2016 at 1:17 am

you’ve got an crucial weblog proper here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog?

printingvip 17th May 2016 at 12:30 am

This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details though?|

dietista barcelona 17th May 2016 at 12:16 am

Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your web website by chance, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

flyers zoo club only ClubFlyersPrints.com 16th May 2016 at 11:27 pm

This would be the best weblog for anybody who wishes to discover this subject. You realize a terrific deal of its almost tough to argue along with you (not too When i would want…HaHa). You really put a brand new spin making use of a subject thats been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just amazing!

mattress reviews 16th May 2016 at 11:00 pm

Is it possible to convert a two column Joomla template into a three column one?

Online Education 16th May 2016 at 10:57 pm

It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

Cheap Airline Tickets  16th May 2016 at 10:56 pm

Thank you for all of your work on this site. Gloria take interest in participating in investigations and it is obvious why. Most people hear all regarding the powerful mode you offer simple tactics via your web blog and even improve participation from others on the concept while our favorite child is actually studying a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You’re performing a stunning job.

Constitutional Law 16th May 2016 at 10:51 pm

Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extremely brilliant opportunity to read critical reviews from this web site. It can be so cool and packed with a good time for me and my office mates to visit the blog at a minimum 3 times in one week to learn the latest guidance you have got. Of course, we are actually pleased concerning the breathtaking solutions served by you. Certain 1 ideas in this post are undeniably the very best I’ve ever had.

Notebook Computers 16th May 2016 at 10:09 pm

fantastic publish, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

Bus Tours 16th May 2016 at 10:08 pm

You are a very capable person!

Vacation 16th May 2016 at 10:07 pm

I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Tom 16th May 2016 at 6:53 pm

Happy to visit your page:-). Good post, looking for more. Best regards

new gadgets 16th May 2016 at 6:39 pm

I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

printing vip 16th May 2016 at 5:07 pm

Great post.|

for sale by owner  16th May 2016 at 9:24 am

I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

Fantasy Football 16th May 2016 at 9:10 am

whoah this blog is magnificent i like reading your articles. Stay up the good work! You understand, a lot of persons are looking around for this information, you could help them greatly.

Cyril Kopko 16th May 2016 at 6:38 am

What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You understand thus considerably when it comes to this matter, made me in my opinion imagine it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested until it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. Always care for it up!

Finance Degree 16th May 2016 at 5:40 am

hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

prints vip 16th May 2016 at 3:59 am

Awesome blog, I’m going to spend much more time researching this topic

emotional intelligence test 16th May 2016 at 3:56 am

Genuinely instructive and superb structure of articles, now that’s user friendly (:.

emotional intelligence test 16th May 2016 at 2:16 am

Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or should you need to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any aid would be greatly appreciated!

Advance Auto Parts 16th May 2016 at 1:54 am

Wonderful paintings! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared around the web. Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and talk over with my website . Thank you =)

Best Car 16th May 2016 at 1:38 am

I was just searching for this info for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative sites in top of the list. Generally the top websites are full of garbage.

Advertising  16th May 2016 at 1:30 am

You are a very bright individual!

Weight Loss Tips 16th May 2016 at 1:29 am

I¡¦m no longer sure where you are getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend a while finding out more or working out more. Thanks for excellent information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

Spectrum Health 16th May 2016 at 1:16 am

I¡¦ve recently started a web site, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

Health News 16th May 2016 at 12:56 am

I simply could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info an individual supply for your visitors? Is going to be back ceaselessly to investigate cross-check new posts

top mattresses 2016 16th May 2016 at 12:34 am

How would you start a website to help people that are having problems in there Relationship?

Used Cars 16th May 2016 at 12:21 am

I¡¦m now not sure the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic info I was in search of this information for my mission.

Auto Repair 16th May 2016 at 12:21 am

Keep functioning ,splendid job!

Money Transfer  16th May 2016 at 12:13 am

Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your web site in web explorer, could check this¡K IE still is the marketplace leader and a good portion of other folks will miss your great writing due to this problem.

Business Intelligence  16th May 2016 at 12:12 am

It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information. I¡¦m happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Hotels  15th May 2016 at 11:10 pm

Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Amanda 15th May 2016 at 11:01 pm

nice work thanks

Coupons for trafficschool101 15th May 2016 at 1:45 pm

thank you for sharing this piece of useful article

HVAC  15th May 2016 at 9:37 am

Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

Bedroom Furniture  15th May 2016 at 9:08 am

Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you¡¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great web site.

emotional intelligence 15th May 2016 at 9:02 am

Great – I should surely pronounce, impressed with your internet site. I had no trouble navigating by means of all tabs as effectively as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I lately identified what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those that add forums or anything, web web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.

Bedroom Furniture  15th May 2016 at 8:34 am

You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really one thing that I think I’d never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I’m looking forward to your next post, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

Car Insurance 15th May 2016 at 8:34 am

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Common Law  15th May 2016 at 1:58 am

I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Department Of Education  15th May 2016 at 1:57 am

Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all significant infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

Riedell Skates 15th May 2016 at 1:08 am

Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

future technology 15th May 2016 at 1:07 am

Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in web explorer, may test this¡K IE still is the marketplace chief and a big element of other folks will pass over your wonderful writing due to this problem.

Real Estate Websites 15th May 2016 at 12:51 am

Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

Pga Leaderboard 15th May 2016 at 12:50 am

Hi there, I found your site by way of Google whilst looking for a comparable subject, your website came up, it appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

live teens on cam 14th May 2016 at 9:53 pm

very well written, bookmarked

best mattress 2016 14th May 2016 at 8:49 pm

How do you start your own website to advertise your new business?

emotional intelligence 14th May 2016 at 4:55 pm

Fantastic post, you’ve pointed out some excellent details , I too conceive this s a really amazing website.

Education Job 14th May 2016 at 11:36 am

Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for providing this information.

Last Minute Flights  14th May 2016 at 8:18 am

Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your web site in internet explorer, would check this¡K IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a huge section of people will pass over your fantastic writing due to this problem.

tech news  14th May 2016 at 8:06 am

Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

European Tour Packages 14th May 2016 at 8:04 am

You made certain nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found a good number of persons will go along with with your blog.

Department Of Education  14th May 2016 at 7:45 am

I do believe all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for beginners. May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

Cheap Tickets  14th May 2016 at 7:44 am

I’m so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

Dong Stoltz 14th May 2016 at 4:26 am

Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “High living and high thinking are poles apart.” by B. J. Gupta.

Interior Doors 14th May 2016 at 3:17 am

Excellent site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in your effort!

Medical Clinic 14th May 2016 at 3:17 am

You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Interior Design 14th May 2016 at 3:16 am

Good day very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also¡KI’m glad to find so many useful info right here within the publish, we want develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Financial Advisor 14th May 2016 at 3:15 am

I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

hosting24 promo code 13th May 2016 at 11:12 pm

very well written, subscribed

Security Finance 13th May 2016 at 6:04 pm

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

tantric 13th May 2016 at 5:16 pm

This is a topic which is near to my heart… Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

dyson heater fan 13th May 2016 at 12:31 pm

Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
and you are just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what
you are stating and the way in which you say it.
You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it
wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a great website.

Educational Games 13th May 2016 at 11:24 am

There is perceptibly a lot to know about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

Shanika Shaban 13th May 2016 at 8:32 am

I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

top mattresses 2016 12th May 2016 at 7:04 pm

Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

Kliknij 12th May 2016 at 1:15 pm

You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting. Best regards

other 7th May 2016 at 5:19 am

I just want to say I’m new to weblog and honestly savored you’re blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have awesome articles and reviews. With thanks for sharing with us your web page.

Comments are closed.